Wednesday, September 7, 2011


President; Commander in Chief of Armed Forces; Statutory Corporations; Civil Service and Civil Society: = His Excellency PRESIDENT BINGU WA MUTHARIKA
Safemotherhood Coordinator, Maternal and Child Health, HIV and Aids, Nutrition, Malaria and TB Coordinator = H.E Callitsa Mutharika: The First Lady of the Republic

Deputy Minister in the Office of the President and Cabinet: Mr. Nicholas Dausi
Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation: Prof. Arthur Peter Mutharika
Deputy Minister: Mr. Kondwani Nankhumwa

Minister of Natural Resources, Energy and Environmental Affairs: Mr. Goodall Gondwe
Deputy Minister: Vera Flamenga Chelewani

Minister of Education, Science and Technology: Dr. George Chaponda
Deputy Minister: (Basic Education) Wictor Songazaudzu Sajeni
(Higher Education) Otiria Jere

Minister of Finance; Dr. Ken Lipenga

Deputy Minister: Dr. Cornelius Mwalwanda

Minister of Agriculture and Food Security: Professor Peter Mwanza
Deputy Minister: Magret Roka Mauwa
Deputy Minister: Kingsely Namakhwa

Minister Justice: Mr. Ephraim Chiume

Minister of Transport and Public Infrastructure: Mr. Sidik Mia
Deputy Minister: Catherine Gotani Hara

Minister of Local Government and Rural Development: Mr. Henry Mussa
Deputy Minister: Chimango Chimpimpha Mughogho-Gondwe

Minister of Information and Civic Education: Mrs Patricia Kaliati
Minister of Trade and Industry: Mr. John Bande
Minister of Lands: Mr. Yunus Mussa
Deputy Minister: Rev. Dr. Christopher Ngwira

Minister of Home Affairs: Mr. Aaron Sangala

Minister of Gender: Mrs. Reene Kachere
Deputy Minister: Ms Nasrin Pillane

Minister of Tourism, Wildlife and Culture: Mr. Daniel Liwimbi
Minister of Labour: Dr. Lucious Kanyumba
Minister of Youth and Sports: Mr. Symon Vuwa Kaunda
Minister of Health: Dr. Jean Kalirani
Deputy Minister: Ralph Jooma

No comments: